In 2016, our club will enter our 71st season as a key part of the Bayswater district.  Our club was formed by the returned servicemen in 1946 meaning it is one of Perths oldest metro clubs.  
The history of our club is highlighted by the fact that our founder C.J Jamieson, is the name behind the Best and Fairest Award for A Grade at the Amatuer Football awards night each year.
We are proud of where we have been and where we are heading.